Free nude dates no email account no credit card tamagotchi v5 dating channel

I didn’t spam-add people, post sexual content, harass anyone.. Only after I read other articles did I understand a bit more.

Facebook can disable your account if your display name is . It was still phonetically the same, but spelled different than the rest of my family.

This was looking to be a very bleak situation as I further realized just what was lost.

I had to regain access to Facebook to manage the pages for my clients, and also for my own enterprises.

If you get instant messages right after you sign up, the site is going to be a fraud.

Review after review, it's the same thing over and over again.

I also had a client who recently used a contest promotion to increase their email list.

According to Facebook promotional guidelines, contests can only be run on Facebook through one of two apps: Short Stack and Wild Fire. I checked that client’s Facebook page and it was gone too. Although the contest wasn’t exactly hosted on Facebook (it was hosted on the client’s website), and the winner was notified via email (you cannot announce winners on your wall), I was confident this was the offending action which had me ushered off Facebook without so much as a ‘Bye-bye’. something very important – I created a filter in gmail for Facebook emails.

I haven’t tried to contact Facebook directly since I received the email from Javier, but I did start the website and the hashtag campaign on Twitter #FBdisabled Me to draw attention to the negative experience.To say that Facebook plays a big part in my life is a bit of an understatement – as I’m sure it is for any other social media manager.Not only do I use it to keep in touch with friends and family – but I’m forever adding content to one of the many pages I admin, whether for myself or for clients.What would Facebook be if nobody uploaded content onto the site – No photos to share or tag – No articles to Like – No status updates to LOL at – It would be NOTHING.Facebook should allow those who they disabled to download their account, letting them retrieve their photos/videos/notes/etc., before going off to the barren wastelands of Google , or to RT their friends status updates (as opposed to ‘Liking’ it).

Leave a Reply